CALL US: 1 (800) 844-4983

Horry County Schools: Inspiring Possibilities

Horry County Schools is a county-wide school system located along the Atlantic Coastline of northeastern South Carolina. The district encompasses 51 schools in the nine attendance areas of Myrtle Beach, Carolina Forest, Conway, Socastee, North Myrtle Beach, Loris, Aynor, Green Sea Floyds and St. James. With 0ver 42,000 students and more than 5,200 employees, Horry County Schools is the state's third largest school district and the county's largest employer. 

All Videos

newsletter signup

By subscribing to our mailing list you will get the latest news from us!